Blog

What to expect

Hello again! So, I’ve been thinking a lot about what I want to put in this blog, and I think I have some decent ideas! – I definitely want to do like a “Rewind Review” or something, where I discuss shows that I am rewatching. These posts could be reviews, discussions of major issues present in the show/episode, or just general fangirling.

– I also want to do a “Shows I’m Catching up on” thing where I can write about things I watch but am a season or so behind – such as The Flash, Game of Thrones, and Once Upon a Time.

– Of course, I will also write about new shows. Some will be new premieres (of course), but this will also include things on my list of shows I plan to start soon, such as Vikings, Orphan Black, and Friends (I know, don’t judge!).

– Movies will also be a big deal here. Like tv shows, posts about movies can include both new movies and older favorites. Be prepared for lots of aliens! 😛

– I will write about books as often as possible. I love to read, but I can be a sort of slow reader at times, and I have a TBR list a mile long.

– Music might also pop up on here at times. I might put together ship playlists, or just fangirl over certain artists (I’m seeing Bastille in May, so you’ll definitely hear about that!)

Those are my ideas for now (all of this in addition to writing about any big news in nerdom, of course). Let me know if you have any ideas or suggestions!

Leave a Reply

